tanzania jobs

Temporary Jobs NEC Tanzania At Mbulu District April 2020

Temporary NEC Tanzania Jobs Mbulu District April 2020, Ajira Mpya NEC, Nafasi Za Kazi NEC April 2020

In 1991 Mr. President of the United Republic of Tanzania Ali Hassan Mwinyi appointed the first Commission under the late Retired Chief Justice Francis Nyalali The purpose of this Commission was to gather public opinion on whether to continue a one-party system or to have a party system many.

At the suggestion of the Nyalali Commission, Chapter 3 of the Constitution of the United Republic of Tanzania, 1977, was amended to make Tanzania a multi-party political system.

Read Also:- Free Curriculum Vitae Template Download Here 2020

The Political Parties Act, (No. 5 of 1992) was amended to facilitate the registration of political parties. The National Elections Act, (No. 1 of 1985), the Local Government Elections Act, (No. 4 of 1979) and related laws were also amended to eliminate one party’s interests and to allow the Election Process under the System of many political parties.

In 1993 the National Electoral Commission was established under Article 74 (1) of the Constitution of the United Republic of Tanzania in 1977. Members of the Commission were first elected on 14 January 1993.

Read Also:- Ajira Portal User Manual v 2.0 Free Download PDF

BVR Kit Operators Job Opportunities at Mbulu DC Mbulu District is one of the six districts of the Manyara Region of Tanzania. It is bordered to the north by the Arusha Region and Lake Eyasi, to the east by the Babati Rural District, to the south by the Hanang District, and to the west by the Singida Region.

According to the 2002 Tanzania National Census, Mbulu District had a population of 237,882 inhabitants. According to the 2012 Tanzania National Census, the population of Mbulu District was 320,279.

The District Commissioner is Chelestino Mofugo. Mbulu District is, since the 2015 general election, divided into two election counties: Mbulu Mjini and Mbulu Vijijini.

Read Also:- Free Job Application Cover Letter Sample 2020

The 2015-2020 members of parliaments are Zacharias Isaay (CCM) and Flatei Massay (CCM), for Mbulu Mjini and Mbulu Vijijini respectively.

Temporary NEC Tanzania Jobs Mbulu District April 2020, Ajira Mpya NEC, Nafasi Za Kazi NEC April 2020

Read full job Description in PDF Below


Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Search For Jobs offers in Tanzania